September 2019        
Monday 2 September 2019 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : bye
Wednesday 4 September 2019 19:30 MCA Division 2 Aigburth 2 3.5 : 2.5 Prescot 1
Monday 16 September 2019 19:30 John Ripley Cup Atticus JRC-1 : Prescot JRC
Monday 16 September 2019 19:30 Knotty Ash Cup Prescot KAC 1 : bye
Monday 16 September 2019 19:45 Knotty Ash Cup Prescot KAC 2 1.0 : 4.0 Skelmersdale KAC
Thursday 26 September 2019 19:30 MCA Division 5 Hoylake Juniors 1.0 : 4.0 Prescot 3
Monday 30 September 2019 19:30 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Ormskirk 1
October 2019        
Tuesday 1 October 2019 19:45 MCA Division 5 Liverpool 5 2.0 : 3.0 Prescot 3
Monday 7 October 2019 19:30 MCA Division 5 Prescot 3 : Wallasey D
Tuesday 8 October 2019 19:30 MCA Division 4 Formby 3 : Prescot 2
Monday 14 October 2019 19:45 MCA Division 2 Skelmersdale 1 : Prescot 1
Monday 21 October 2019 19:30 MCA Division 2 bye : Prescot 1
Monday 21 October 2019 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Atticus 5
November 2019        
Monday 4 November 2019 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Southport 1
Monday 4 November 2019 19:45 MCA Division 4 Skelmersdale 2 : Prescot 2
Monday 11 November 2019 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Wallasey A
Monday 25 November 2019 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Aigburth 3
Tuesday 26 November 2019 19:45 MCA Division 2 Liverpool 2 : Prescot 1
December 2019        
Tuesday 3 December 2019 19:45 MCA Division 5 Liverpool 4 : Prescot 3
January 2020        
Monday 6 January 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Prescot 3 : Aigburth 4
Monday 6 January 2020 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Atticus 3
Tuesday 7 January 2020 19:45 MCA Division 4 Liverpool Juniors : Prescot 2
Thursday 16 January 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Prescot 3 : Hoylake Juniors
Monday 20 January 2020 19:30 MCA Division 4 bye : Prescot 2
Monday 20 January 2020 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Aigburth 2
February 2020        
Monday 3 February 2020 19:30 MCA Division 4 Ormskirk 1 : Prescot 2
Tuesday 4 February 2020 19:30 MCA Division 2 Southport 1 : Prescot 1
Monday 17 February 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Prescot 3 : Liverpool 5
Monday 17 February 2020 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Skelmersdale 1
Monday 24 February 2020 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Formby 3
March 2020        
Monday 2 March 2020 19:30 MCA Division 4 Atticus 5 : Prescot 2
Monday 2 March 2020 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : bye
Thursday 12 March 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Wallasey D : Prescot 3
Monday 16 March 2020 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Skelmersdale 2
Wednesday 18 March 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Aigburth 4 : Prescot 3
Thursday 19 March 2020 19:30 MCA Division 2 Wallasey A : Prescot 1
Monday 30 March 2020 19:30 MCA Division 5 Prescot 3 : Liverpool 4
Monday 30 March 2020 19:45 MCA Division 2 Prescot 1 : Liverpool 2
April 2020        
Wednesday 1 April 2020 19:30 MCA Division 4 Aigburth 3 : Prescot 2
Tuesday 14 April 2020 19:45 MCA Division 4 Prescot 2 : Liverpool Juniors
Monday 27 April 2020 19:30 MCA Division 2 Atticus 3 : Prescot 1